About VUZF

Administration

bigger textbigger textdefault text sizedsmaller textsmaller text

 

Administration
Prof. Grigorii Vazov, Phd.
Rector
Chairman of the Board of Trustees of VUZF University

tel.: +359 2 401 58 03
е-mail: vazov@vuzf.bg
Detelina Smilkova
Vice President

tel.: +359 2 401 58 03
е-mail: smilkovadetelina@hotmail.com

Sen. Ass. Radostin Vazov, PhD
Executive Director

 

room № 308
tel.: +359 2 401 58 09
e-mail: vazov_rado@vuzf.bg

Assoc. Prof. Georgi Nikolov, PhD
Secretary General

 

room № 408
tel.: +359 2 401 58 02
е-mail: gnikolov@vuzf.bg

 Mirena Shileva

Head of cabinet of the Rector

 

 tel.: +359 2 401 58 32
e-mail: mshileva@vuzf.bg

Gergana Genova
Office Manager

tel.: +359 2 401 58 03
e-mail: assistant@vuzf.bg

Nedko Minkov
Director
Students affairs Directorate

room № 304
е-mail: nminkov@vuzf.bg

Boryanka Petrova
Chief accountant

room № 207
tel.: +359 2 401 58 10
e-mail: bpetrova@vuzf.bg  

Desislava Andreeva
Director
Distance learning center

room № 208

 tel.: +359 2 401 58 06
mob.: +359 884 42 72 19
е-mail: dandreeva@vuzf.bg

Mario Kamenov
Director
Center for continuing and vocational training

room № 407
tel.: +359 2 401 58 20
mob.: +359 888 415 144
е-mail: mkamenov@vuzf.bg

 

Paula-Anastasia Sbirkova

Communications Expert 

 room № 307

tel.: +359 2 401 58 29

mob.: +359 887 267 246

e-mail: psbirkova@vuzf.bg 

Juliana Georgieva

Manager communications and career development

 

room № 307

tel.: +359 2 401 58 07

mob.: +359 888 443 096

 e-mail: jgeorgieva@vuzf.bg

  Radka Milcheva

Coordinator
Distance learning center

 

room № 206
tel.: +359 2 401 58 06

e-mail: rmilcheva@vuzf.bg

 

Rositsa Petrova
Director of the Center for R&D and doctoral programs

 

room № 409
tel.: +359 2 401 58 19
e-mail: r_petrova@vuzf.bg

Elena Kostova

Front Office Manager

 

room № 208

tel.:+359 2 401 58 11
mob.: + 359 888 101 382
e-mail: ekostova@vuzf.bg

Katya Tsoneva

Coordinator of academic affairs

 

room № 205 
e-mail: ktsoneva@vuzf.bg

Ass. Stanimir Andonov, PhD
Coordinator "Erasmus" program
 
Room № 305
tel .: +359 2 401 58 33
is -mail: sandonov@vuzf.bg

Milka Ruskova
Director of the Publishing House

room № 409
tel.: +359 2 401 58 15
e-mail: mruskova@vuzf.bg

Mirela Yanakieva
Chair of the Student Council

room № 306
е-mail: msmilkova@vuzf.bg

 

Snejana Kolarova

Head of Library


tel.: +359 2 401 58 26
е-mail: skolarova@vuzf.bg

 

 

Maria Nikova

Librarian

tel.: +359 2 401 58 26
е-mail: mnikova@vuzf.bg; library@vuzf.bg

Hristina Hristova

Accountant

room № 209
tel.: +359 2 401 58 16
e-mail: hhristova@vuzf.bg

Mariana Pantova - Dukova

Head of "Students" department

room № 204
e-mail: mpantova@vuzf.bg

Radmila Zlatkova
Cashier

tel.: +359 2 401 58 27
е-mail: rzlatkova@vuzf.bg

Branimir Georgiev

 
 Systems Administrator

room № 210
tel.:+359 2 401 58 35
e-mail: bgeorgiev@vuzf.bg

Emil Stoikov

Senior System Administrator

 

room № 210
tel.:+359 2 401 58 17
e-mail: estoykov@vuzf.bg

 

Eli Dimitrova

                       Accountant

                   room № 209
              tel.: +359 2 401 58 16
           e-mail: edimitrova@vuzf.bg

 

Website by Calipers