About VUZF

Doctoral programs Council

bigger textbigger textdefault text sizedsmaller textsmaller text

Director: Prof. D. Sc. Sava Grozdev, sgrozdev@vuzf.bg
Scientific secretary: Sen. Ass. Radostin Vazov, PhD, 
vazov_rado@vuzf.bg

Members:

Prof. Grigorii Vazov, PhD, office@vuzf.bg
Prof. D. Sc. Mihail Dinev, 
mdinev@vuzf.bg
Prof. D. Sc. Metodi Hristov, 
mhristov@vuzf.bg
Prof. Ognyana Stoichkova, PhD, 
ognsto@abv.bg
Prof. Radoslav Gabrovsky, PhD, 
rgabrovsky@vuzf.bg
Prof. Boyan Durankev, PhD, 
durankev@yahoo.com
Prof. Snezhana Basheva, PhD, 
snejanabacheva@hotmail.com
Assoc. Prof. Georgi Nikolov, PhD, 
gnikolov@vuzf.bg
Assoc. Prof. Virginiya Zhelyazkova, PhD, 
vzhelyazkova@vuzf.bg
Assoc. Prof. Evgeni Evgeniev, PhD, 
eevgeniev@vuzf.bg
Assoc. Prof. Yakim Kitanov, PhD, 
qkitanov@vuzf.bg
Assoc. Prof. Dessislava Yosifova, PhD, 
diosifova@abv.bg
Assoc. Prof. Daniela Bobeva, PhD, 
d.bobeva@iki.bas.bg
Assoc. Prof. Stanislav Dimitrov, PhD, 
dim_stanislav@yahoo.com

Website by Calipers