About VUZF

Academic management and lecturers

bigger textbigger textdefault text sizedsmaller textsmaller text
Academic management and lecturers

Prof. Grigorii Vazov, PhD
Rector

 

 


tel.: +359 2 401 58 03
е-mail: vazov@vuzf.bg

 

Assoc. Prof. Virginiya Zhelyazkova, PhD

Deputy Rector for educational
activities and quality management

 

Finance Foreign Trade Transactions

International Finance

Financial Risk Management

Portfolio Management


room № 405
tel.: +359 2 401 58 22
е-mail: vzhelyazkova@vuzf.bg

Prof. Sava Grozdev, PhD

Deputy Rector for scientific activities and doctoral training

 

room № 409
tel.: +359 2 401 58 30
е-mail: sgrozdev@vuzf.bg

Assoc. Prof. Evgeni Evgeniev, PhD

Deputy Rector for European Projects and Further Education

 

Business Strategies
Global Strategic Management
Financial Consumer Protection
International Financial Organizations
Public Policies and Business Environment

 

room № 410

tel: +359 2 401 58 31

е-mail: eevgeniev@vuzf.bg

Assoc. Prof. Yakim Kitanov, PhD
Dean
Microeconomis
Macroeconomics
Banking
Banking Systems

           е-mail: qkitanov@vuzf.bg

Prof. Ognyana Stoichkova, PhD
Head of the Council "Finance"

 е-mail: ostoichkova@vuzf.bg

Prof. Radoslav Gabrovsky, Phd

Head of the Council "Insurance and Social Security"

е-mail: rgabrovsky@vuzf.bg

 Assoc. Prof. Dessislava Yosifova, PhD
Head of the Council “Accounting and Controlling”
room № 408
tel.: +359 2 401 58 02
e-mail: dyosifova@vuzf.bg

 Assoc. Prof. Irena Markova, PhD

Management Representative for Quality

 

Insurance Market
Analysis of Insurance Activity
Marketing for Social Insurance (Pensions and Health)
Adaptive Management

tel.: +359 2 401 58 05
е-mail: imisheva@vuzf.bg

Prof. Mihail Dinev, PhD


Financial Accounting Theory
Financial Audit
Financial Accounting Analysis

 


е-mail: mpetrov@vuzf.bg 

Prof. Metodi Hristov, PhD


Fundaments of Finance
Public Finance

 

 


е-mail: mhristov@vuzf.bg

 

Prof. Boyan Durankev, PhD

Marketing

Marketing and Financial Services
Business ethics and communications
Globalization and Sustainable Development

е-mail: bdurankev@vuzf.bg

Prof. Ognyan Simeonov, PhD
Financial Control
Management Control
Internal Control and Internal Audit
Controlling


е-mail: osimeonov@vuzf.bga

Prof. Snezana Basheva, PhD

Financial Accounting
Tax Accounting
Financial Accounting Specialized Course


е-mail: sbasheva@vuzf.bg

Assoc. Prof.  Rumen Trifonov, PhD

Informatics
Information Technology in Accounting
Management of Information

е-mail: rtrifonov@vuzf.bg

Assoc. Prof. Zheljo Hristozov, PhD

 

Theory of Insurance
Insurance Products
Risk Management 

е-mail:jhristozov@vuzf.bg

Assoc. Prof. Stanislav Dimitrov Petkov, PhD

Corporate Finance
Capital pension funds

е-mail: dim_stanislav@yahoo.com

  Assoc. Prof. Ali Veysel, PhD

Standartization of Accounting
and Auditing
Financial Control
Management Control

 е-mail: aveysel@vuzf.bg

Assoc. Prof. Grigor Dimitrov, PhD

Health Insurance
Management of Insurance Company
Management of the Business Processes of Insurance
е-mail: gdimitrov@vuzf.bg

 


 

Senior Assistant Nikolay Velkov, PhD

Fundamentals of Law
Commercial Law

 

  

 
е-mail: nvelkov@vuzf.bg 

Senior Assistant Radostin Vazov, PhD
Fundamentals of Finance
Public Financeе-mail:

vazov_rado@vuzf.bg 

 

Assoc. Prof. Julia Dobreva, PhD

Sustainable development
Globalisation

е-mail: jdobreva@vuzf.bg

Senior Assistant Biser Raynov, PhD
Financial Accounting Theory
Management Accounting
Financial Audit
Risk Management and Internal Control
е-mail: brainov@vuzf.bg

 

 

 

Assistant Tzvetelina Teneva

Innovative business models

Innovations Management

Entrepreneurship in a large organization

е-mail: tzteneva@vuzf.bg 

Assistant Svetlan Stanoev

Innovations and Strategic Management

Business Modeling

Business start-up and development


е-mail: sstanoev@vuzf.bg


 

 

Senior Lecturer Larissa Kassabova

Sport


е-mail: lkasabova@vuzf.bg

 

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

Website by Calipers