About VUZF

Administration

bigger textbigger textdefault text sizedsmaller textsmaller text

 

Administration

Apostol Apostolov

Chairman of the Board of Trustees and President of VUZF Univesrity

Prof. Grigorii Vazov, Phd.
Rector of VUZF University

tel.: +359 2 401 58 03
е-mail: vazov@vuzf.bg
Detelina Smilkova
Vice President

tel.: +359 2 401 58 03
е-mail: smilkovadetelina@hotmail.com

Sen. Ass. Radostin Vazov, PhD
Executive Director

 

room № 308
tel.: +359 2 401 58 09
e-mail: vazov_rado@vuzf.bg

Assoc. Prof. Georgi Nikolov, PhD
Secretary General

 

room № 408
tel.: +359 2 401 58 02
е-mail: gnikolov@vuzf.bg

 Mirena Shileva

Head of cabinet of the Rector 

 tel.: +359 2 401 58 32
e-mail: mshileva@vuzf.bg

Gergana Genova
Office Manager

tel.: +359 2 401 58 03
e-mail: assistant@vuzf.bg

Nedko Minkov
Director
Students affairs Directorate

room № 304
е-mail: nminkov@vuzf.bg

Boryanka Petrova
Accountant

room № 209
tel.: +359 2 401 58 10
e-mail: bpetrova@vuzf.bg  

Desislava Andreeva
Director
Distance learning center

room № 208

 tel.: +359 2 401 58 06
mob.: +359 884 42 72 19
е-mail: dandreeva@vuzf.bg

Mario Kamenov
Director
Center for continuing and vocational training

room № 407
tel.: +359 2 401 58 20
mob.: +359 888 415 144
е-mail: mkamenov@vuzf.bg

 

Paula-Anastasia Sbirkova

Communications Expert 

 room № 307

tel.: +359 2 401 58 29

mob.: +359 887 267 246

e-mail: psbirkova@vuzf.bg 

Juliana Georgieva

Manager communications and career development

 

room № 307

tel.: +359 2 401 58 07

mob.: +359 888 443 096

 e-mail: jgeorgieva@vuzf.bg

  

Stefka Todorova

Coordinator
Distance learning center

 

room № 206
tel.: +359 2 401 58 06

e-mail: office@vuzf.bg, stodorova@vuzf.bg

 

Rositsa Petrova
Director of the Center for R&D and doctoral programs

 

room № 406
tel.: +359 2 401 58 19
e-mail: r_petrova@vuzf.bg

Elena Kostova

Front Office Manager

 

 

tel.:+359 2 401 58 11
mob.: + 359 888 101 382
e-mail: ekostova@vuzf.bg

Katya Tsoneva

Coordinator of academic affairs

 

room № 205
tel.: +359 2 401 58 12 
e-mail: ktsoneva@vuzf.bg

Ivanka Martinova

International Office Recruitment Manager

 

room № 208
mob.: + 359 879 436 655 
e-mail: imartinova@vuzf.bg

 

Milka Ruskova
Director of the Publishing House

room № 406
tel.: +359 2 401 58 15
e-mail: mruskova@vuzf.bg

Mirela Yanakieva
Chair of the Student Council

room № 306
е-mail: msmilkova@vuzf.bg

 

Maria Nikova

Head of Library


tel.: +359 2 401 58 26
е-mail: mnikova@vuzf.bg; library@vuzf.bg

 

 

Rositsa Georgieva

Librarian

tel.: +359 2 401 58 26
е-mail: rgeorgieva@vuzf.bg  

Hristina Hristova

Accountant

room № 209
tel.: +359 2 401 58 16
e-mail: hhristova@vuzf.bg

Radka Milcheva

Head of "Students" department

room № 204
e-mail: rmilcheva@vuzf.bg  

Radmila Zlatkova
Cashier

tel.: +359 2 401 58 27
е-mail: rzlatkova@vuzf.bg

Branimir Georgiev

 
 Systems Administrator

room № 210
tel.:+359 2 401 58 35
e-mail: bgeorgiev@vuzf.bg

Emil Stoikov

Senior System Administrator

 

room № 210
tel.:+359 2 401 58 17
e-mail: estoykov@vuzf.bg

 

Eli Dimitrova

                       Accountant

                   room № 209
              tel.: +359 2 401 58 16
           e-mail: edimitrova@vuzf.bg

 Kapka Ivanova
Chief accountant

room № 207
tel.: +359 2 401 58 10
e-mail: kivanova@vuzf.bg

 Mariana Bajdarova
Financial Director


room № 306
tel.: +359 2 401 58 05
e-mail: mbajdarova@vuzf.bg

Website by Calipers